Google+ iOS Apps Available in 48 More Countries & Territories

The newest iOS app for Google+ has been out for a while, but not for everyone. Today, the Google+ team is changing that.

The Google+ app for iPhone and iPad is now available in 48 more countries and territories. You can download the new app by visiting the App Store on your desktop or by searching Google+ on your phone.

Google+ iPhone App
iPhone App Screen Cap

The new countries and territories include Albania, Anguilla, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Republic of Congo, Dominica, Fiji, Gambia, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Liberia, Macau, Malawi, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and The Grenadines, Suriname, Swaziland, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Ukraine, British Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe

Are you in one of the countries or territories receiving the new app?

Photo Credit:  App Store